ABSOLUTE TITLE SERVICES LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business ABSOLUTE TITLE SERVICES LLC
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Title Abstract and Settlement Offices
Business Address 10411 N College Ave
Carmel IN 46280-1436
Jobs Retained 3
Loan Amount $10,717
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Nov 18, 2022

Date Approved 03/03/2021
Lender JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association
1111 Polaris Pkwy
COLUMBUS OH 43240-2031
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran