KUTZ 280

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business KUTZ 280
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction
Business Address 16054 US-280
Chelsea AL 35043
Jobs Retained 2
Loan Amount $6,000
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Jan 15, 2022

Date Approved 06/30/2020
Lender BayFirst National Bank
700 Central Avenue
Saint Petersburg FL 33701
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered