ROCHELLE PORTE
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | ROCHELLE PORTE |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | Pipeline Transportation of Crude Oil |
| Business Address |
10385 Linnet Cir NW Coon Rapids MN 55433-8107 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $2,569 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Apr 13, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 04/19/2021 |
| Lender |
Benworth Capital 7000 SW 97th Avenue Suite 201 Miami FL 33173 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |