PTGG

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business PTGG
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Periodical Publishers
Business Address 180 Nimitz Street
Bridgewater Township NJ 08807
Jobs Retained 10
Loan Amount $9,200
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Feb 19, 2022

Date Approved 04/28/2020
Lender Loan Source Incorporated
353 East 83rd Street Suite 3H
NEW YORK NY 10028
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered