IVON PEREZ

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business IVON PEREZ
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category All Other Support Services
Business Address 29525 DELAWARE RD
HOMESTEAD FL 33033-2631
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,537
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Jun 5, 2023

Date Approved 06/01/2020
Lender WebBank
215 S State St, Ste 1000
SALT LAKE CITY UT 84111-2336
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered