EUGENE LEWIS

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business EUGENE LEWIS
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Car Washes
Business Address 1131 Summit St
McComb MS 39648-2468
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $8,100
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Aug 25, 2022

Date Approved 03/03/2021
Lender Pike National Bank
350 Rawls Dr
MCCOMB MS 39648-2834
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran