THE PEOPLES TRIBUNE INC.
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | THE PEOPLES TRIBUNE INC. |
| Business Type | Corporation |
| Business Category | Newspaper Publishers |
| Business Address |
17 North Main Cross Street Bowling Green MO 63334-1643 |
| Jobs Retained | 8 |
| Loan Amount | $37,087 |
| Forgiveness Amount | $34,974 Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 04/28/2020 |
| Lender |
Peoples Bank & Trust Co. 430 E Wood St TROY MO 63379-1435 |
| Ethnicity Owned | White |
| Gender of Owner | Male Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |