D & R AUTO BROKERS INC.

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business D & R AUTO BROKERS INC.
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Used Car Dealers
Business Address 7622 W Main St N/A
Ridgeland SC 29936-6300
Jobs Retained 3
Loan Amount $21,905
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 02/10/2021
Lender SouthState Bank, National Association
1101 First St South
WINTER HAVEN FL 33880-3908
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered