POSITIVE TRANSITION SERVICES
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | POSITIVE TRANSITION SERVICES |
| Business Type | Non-Profit Organization |
| Business Category | Other Community Housing Services |
| Business Address |
3645 MARKETPLACE BLVD SITE STE 130-546 ATLANTA GA 30344 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $2,588 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Dec 16, 2021 |
| Date Approved | 04/30/2020 |
| Lender |
Wells Fargo Bank, National Association 101 N Philips Ave SIOUX FALLS SD 57104-6738 |
| Non-Profit | Y |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |