JAMES NELSON

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business JAMES NELSON
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Glass and Glazing Contractors
Business Address 22877 130th Ave S
Barnesville MN 56514-9641
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $1,071
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 04/04/2021
Lender Bell Bank
3100 13th Ave South
FARGO ND 58103-3507
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered