LISA HILL

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business LISA HILL
Business Type Independent Contractors
Business Category All Other Amusement and Recreation Industries
Business Address 14051 S Oakdale Cir
Plainfield IL 60544-7064
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $6,395
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Mar 20, 2021

Date Approved 02/10/2021
Lender BMO Bank National Association
320 S Canal St
Chicago IL 60606
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered