AHA INCORPORATED

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business AHA INCORPORATED
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Convenience Stores
Business Address 7615 Saltsburg Rd
Pittsburgh PA 15239-1723
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $3,082
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Sep 17, 2022

Date Approved 01/27/2021
Lender First National Bank of Pennsylvania
166 Main St
GREENVILLE PA 16125-2146
Ethnicity Owned Asian
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran