KIDS FIRST GYMNASTICS, INC.

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business KIDS FIRST GYMNASTICS, INC.
Business Type Subchapter S Corporation
Business Category Sports and Recreation Instruction
Business Address 475 BURDETTE DR SW
CEDAR RAPIDS IA 52404-2202
Jobs Retained 38
Loan Amount $63,800
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Jul 31, 2020

Date Approved 06/30/2020
Lender U.S. Bank, National Association
425 Walnut St
CINCINNATI OH 45202-3956
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered