JOHN PIERCE

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business JOHN PIERCE
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Convenience Stores
Business Address 10 106th Ave
Plainwell MI 49080-9302
Jobs Retained 35
Loan Amount $79,389
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Aug 17, 2022

Date Approved 01/27/2021
Lender Advia Credit Union
6400 W Main St
Kalamazoo MI 49009
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered