ACERA LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business ACERA LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing
Business Address 100 CUMMINGS CTR suite 439C
BEVERLY MA 01915-6100
Jobs Retained 4
Loan Amount $56,958
Forgiveness Amount $33,997

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 04/07/2020
Lender Manufacturers and Traders Trust Company
One M & T Plaza, 15th Fl
BUFFALO NY 14203
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered