BLASCAK INSURANCE SERVICES LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business BLASCAK INSURANCE SERVICES LLC
Business Type Subchapter S Corporation
Business Category Direct Life Insurance Carriers
Business Address 7262 Brundage Rd
Waldo OH 43356-9121
Jobs Retained 2
Loan Amount $13,570
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Sep 20, 2022

Date Approved 01/27/2021
Lender The Huntington National Bank
17 S High St.
COLUMBUS OH 43215-3413
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran