HAROLD RODRIGUEZ RIVERA

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business HAROLD RODRIGUEZ RIVERA
Business Type Self-Employed Individuals
Business Category Other Activities Related to Credit Intermediation
Business Address 8 Calle San Antonio S Calle San Antonio
Guayama PR 00784-4822
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $9,500
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Dec 17, 2022

Date Approved 05/05/2021
Lender Banco Popular de Puerto Rico
209 Avenida Luis Mu<td,n>oz Rivera
SAN JUAN PR 00918
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran