STEPHEN WILSON

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business STEPHEN WILSON
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Dental Laboratories
Business Address 19 Annandale
Nashville TN 37215-5820
Jobs Retained 6
Loan Amount $35,956
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Sep 20, 2022

Date Approved 02/11/2021
Lender First Bank of the Lake
4558 Osage Beach Pkwy, Ste 100
OSAGE BEACH MO 65065-2372
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered