CRK REALTYLLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business CRK REALTYLLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Offices of Real Estate Agents and Brokers
Business Address 6 S Main St
Randolph MA 02368-4847
Jobs Retained 4
Loan Amount $20,800
Forgiveness Amount $12,476

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 04/21/2021
Lender Citizens Bank, National Association
1 Citizens Plaza
PROVIDENCE RI 02903-1344
Ethnicity Owned Asian
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran