SIDNEY WILLIAMS

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business SIDNEY WILLIAMS
Business Type Independent Contractors
Business Category Beauty Salons
Business Address 3139 Baroda Ln Apt E
Charlotte NC 28269-3202
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $13,541
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Nov 9, 2022

Date Approved 05/05/2021
Lender Fountainhead SBF LLC
3216 W. Lake Mary Blvd
LAKE MARY FL 32746
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered