DOUG MOORE
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | DOUG MOORE |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools |
| Business Address |
1914 LA VILLA ROSE CT MODESTO CA 95350 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $7,719 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Dec 18, 2021 |
| Date Approved | 05/15/2020 |
| Lender |
U.S. Bank, National Association 425 Walnut St CINCINNATI OH 45202-3956 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |