BUBO HOLDINGS LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business BUBO HOLDINGS LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Beer, Wine, and Liquor Stores
Business Address 2615 GEORGE BUSBEE PKWY NW STE 17
KENNESAW GA 30144
Jobs Retained 2
Loan Amount $7,625
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 05/15/2020
Lender Intuit Financing Inc.
2550 Garcia Avenue
Mountainview CA 94043
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered