SET FINANCIAL CORPORATION

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business SET FINANCIAL CORPORATION
Business Type Subchapter S Corporation
Business Category Mortgage and Nonmortgage Loan Brokers
Business Address 761 CROSSROADS PLAZA
FORT MILL SC 29708-8017
Jobs Retained 3
Loan Amount $72,400
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Jun 14, 2022

Date Approved 04/28/2020
Lender First-Citizens Bank & Trust Company
100 E. Tryon Rd DAC - 90
Raleigh NC 27603-3581
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered