GRIFFIN GAS AND LIQUOR AND FOOD
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | GRIFFIN GAS AND LIQUOR AND FOOD |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | Gasoline Stations with Convenience Stores |
| Business Address |
2987 Willow Ave Clovis CA 93612 |
| Jobs Retained | 2 |
| Loan Amount | $23,873 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 04/28/2020 |
| Lender |
Westamerica Bank 1108 Fifth Ave SAN RAFAEL CA 94901-2916 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Asian |
| Gender of Owner | Male Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |