JEWELERS BENCH LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business JEWELERS BENCH LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Jewelry and Silverware Manufacturing
Business Address 1129 MAIN ST
UNION GROVE WI 53182-1302
Jobs Retained 2
Loan Amount $10,909
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Jul 28, 2023

Date Approved 06/03/2020
Lender U.S. Bank, National Association
425 Walnut St
CINCINNATI OH 45202-3956
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered