JR AND BROTHERS PAINTING, INC.

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business JR AND BROTHERS PAINTING, INC.
Business Type Subchapter S Corporation
Business Category Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
Business Address 2225 W HURON
Chicago IL 60612-1325
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $3,012
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Jun 16, 2022

Date Approved 06/03/2020
Lender Self-Help FCU
301 W Main St
DURHAM NC 27701-3215
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered