GARCIA FAMILY INVESTMENTS

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business GARCIA FAMILY INVESTMENTS
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Office Supplies (except Paper) Manufacturing
Business Address 198 STIBBS CROSS RD
MOORESVILLE NC 28115-0020
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $11,947
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Jan 20, 2022

Date Approved 04/30/2020
Lender Bank of America, National Association
100 N Tryon St, Ste 170
CHARLOTTE NC 28202-4024
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered