KAREN CABLE

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business KAREN CABLE
Business Type Self-Employed Individuals
Business Category Used Merchandise Stores
Business Address 1033 Salt Pine Rd SW
Supply NC 28462-3240
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $12,708
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Apr 13, 2022

Date Approved 04/05/2021
Lender Benworth Capital
7000 SW 97th Avenue Suite 201
Miami FL 33173
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered