RAINIER CHAMBER FOUNDATION
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | RAINIER CHAMBER FOUNDATION |
| Business Type | Corporation |
| Business Category | Grantmaking Foundations |
| Business Address |
5290 Rainier Ave. S. Seattle WA 98118-6104 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $10,221 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Dec 4, 2021 |
| Date Approved | 04/28/2020 |
| Lender |
Washington Federal Bank 425 Pike St SEATTLE WA 98101-3902 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |