SOUTH FULTON PET CARE

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business SOUTH FULTON PET CARE
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Veterinary Services
Business Address 5370 Campbellton-Fairburn Rd
Fairburn GA 30213
Jobs Retained 10
Loan Amount $53,700
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: May 31, 2020

Date Approved 04/07/2020
Lender Live Oak Banking Company
1741 Tiburon Dr
WILMINGTON NC 28403-6244
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Veteran