TENEQUAS HAIR CARE
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | TENEQUAS HAIR CARE |
| Business Type | Self-Employed Individuals |
| Business Category | Beauty Salons |
| Business Address |
2604 Carver St Suite B Durham NC 27705-2721 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $6,353 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Apr 19, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 06/17/2020 |
| Lender |
Customers Bank 40 General Warren Blvd Malvern PA 19355 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |