DIANA CASEY

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business DIANA CASEY
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category All Other Transit and Ground Passenger Transportation
Business Address 420 Michigan Avenne
Berrien Springs MI 49103
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $1,692
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Jun 3, 2022

Date Approved 04/28/2020
Lender Honor CU
8385 Edgewood Rd
BERRIEN SPRINGS MI 49103-9004
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered