NEKESHIA SLOAN

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business NEKESHIA SLOAN
Business Type Independent Contractors
Business Category Children's and Infants' Clothing Stores
Business Address 8977 Brandon Dr
Shreveport LA 71118-2341
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $16,662
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Apr 13, 2021

Date Approved 03/23/2021
Lender Carter FCU
133 S Main St
SPRINGHILL LA 71075-3205
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran