RONNIE JAQUEZ

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business RONNIE JAQUEZ
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Food Service Contractors
Business Address 180 Madison St
Wilkes Barre PA 18702-4428
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,291
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 05/07/2021
Lender Fountainhead SBF LLC
3216 W. Lake Mary Blvd
LAKE MARY FL 32746
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered