CARE FOREVER ADULT DAY CARE CENTER INC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | CARE FOREVER ADULT DAY CARE CENTER INC |
| Business Type | Limited Liability Company(LLC) |
| Business Category | Services for the Elderly and Persons with Disabilities |
| Business Address |
7 Progress St Edison NJ 08820-1102 |
| Jobs Retained | 19 |
| Loan Amount | $132,545 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 01/28/2021 |
| Lender |
Santander Bank, National Association 824 N Market St, Ste 100 WILMINGTON DE 19801-4937 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Male Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |