BELLEDIA INC DBA ELEMENT
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | BELLEDIA INC DBA ELEMENT |
| Business Type | Corporation |
| Business Category | Timber Tract Operations |
| Business Address |
15127 NE 24th St, Suite 303 Redmond WA 98052 |
| Jobs Retained | 5 |
| Loan Amount | $94,147 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Nov 5, 2021 |
| Date Approved | 04/28/2020 |
| Lender |
Washington Federal Bank 425 Pike St SEATTLE WA 98101-3902 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |