HUGHES INVESTMENT II LLC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | HUGHES INVESTMENT II LLC |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | Claims Adjusting |
| Business Address |
20 August Alp Ct Saint Charles MO 63303-5302 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $15,775 |
| Forgiveness Amount | $13,473 Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 05/25/2021 |
| Lender |
Holy Rosary CU 533 Campbell St KANSAS CITY MO 64106-1274 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |