RENE D CRAWFORD

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business RENE D CRAWFORD
Business Type Independent Contractors
Business Category Office Administrative Services
Business Address 934 N University Dr PMB 121
Coral Springs FL 33071-7029
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $18,970
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Jun 26, 2021

Date Approved 05/25/2021
Lender Carter FCU
133 S Main St
SPRINGHILL LA 71075-3205
Ethnicity Owned Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran