VISON MUSIC GROUP LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business VISON MUSIC GROUP LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Sound Recording Studios
Business Address 90 Woodbridge Center Dr Ste 230
Woodbridge NJ 07095-1142
Jobs Retained 12
Loan Amount $140,628
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Jul 28, 2023

Date Approved 02/12/2021
Lender A10Capital, LLC
800 West Main Street, Suite 400
Boise ID 83702
Ethnicity Owned American Indian or Alaska Native
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran