J & T OILFIELD ELECT

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business J & T OILFIELD ELECT
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
Business Address 88 Cow Dog Ln
Gillette WY 82716-8912
Jobs Retained 3
Loan Amount $58,143
Forgiveness Amount $51,921

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 03/24/2021
Lender First National Bank of Gillette
319 S Gillette Ave
GILLETTE WY 82716-3707
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered