RESEARCH HOUSE, TOO, INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business RESEARCH HOUSE, TOO, INC
Business Type Subchapter S Corporation
Business Category Marketing Research and Public Opinion Polling
Business Address 820 Davis Street 504
EVANSTON IL 60201
Jobs Retained 5
Loan Amount $41,000
Forgiveness Amount $22,218

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 04/14/2020
Lender Citibank, N.A.
5800 S. Corporate Place
Sioux Falls SD 57108
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran