THOMAS KOZLOWSKI
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | THOMAS KOZLOWSKI |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | Mobile Food Services |
| Business Address |
3328 Tidewater Ct Olney MD 20832-1424 |
| Jobs Retained | 2 |
| Loan Amount | $26,250 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 04/06/2021 |
| Lender |
MBE Capital Partners 1 Bridge Plaza N. # 550 Fort Lee NJ 07024 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |