BRIGGS BELT SYSTEMS LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business BRIGGS BELT SYSTEMS LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category All Other Business Support Services
Business Address 955 BLACKBURN RD
SEWICKLEY PA 15143-1492
Jobs Retained 8
Loan Amount $47,400
Forgiveness Amount $24,071

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 05/01/2020
Lender PNC Bank, National Association
222 Delaware Ave
WILMINGTON DE 19801-1621
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered