DNJ LOGISTICS INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business DNJ LOGISTICS INC
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Transportation Equipment and Supplies (except Motor Vehicle) Merchant Wholesalers
Business Address 262 Chapman Rd
Newark DE 19702-5448
Jobs Retained 6
Loan Amount $61,200
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 04/06/2021
Lender Citizens Bank, National Association
1 Citizens Plaza
PROVIDENCE RI 02903-1344
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered