AMINA SHABAZZ

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business AMINA SHABAZZ
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category All Other Health and Personal Care Stores
Business Address 1804 Denham Ct
Mount Laurel NJ 08054-2618
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,207
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 03/24/2021
Lender Capital Plus Financial, LLC
2247 Central Drive
Bedford TX 76021
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran