HOLLIBAUGH LOGGING

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business HOLLIBAUGH LOGGING
Business Type Self-Employed Individuals
Business Category Logging
Business Address 1067 THORNTON RD
OROFINO ID 83544
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $7,573
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Apr 27, 2022

Date Approved 04/30/2020
Lender Freedom Northwest CU
303 Main St
KAMIAH ID 83536
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered