T&U TRANSPORTATION CORPORATION

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business T&U TRANSPORTATION CORPORATION
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category General Freight Trucking, Local
Business Address 1232 Heather Hill Cres
flossmore IL 60422
Jobs Retained 6
Loan Amount $93,900
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 06/17/2020
Lender WebBank
215 S State St, Ste 1000
SALT LAKE CITY UT 84111-2336
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran