FACELIFT CONTRACTING CORP
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | FACELIFT CONTRACTING CORP |
| Business Type | Corporation |
| Business Category | Siding Contractors |
| Business Address |
25 Lea Pl N/A Albertson NY 11507-1431 |
| Jobs Retained | 6 |
| Loan Amount | $22,896 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Mar 11, 2023 |
| Date Approved | 03/06/2021 |
| Lender |
Customers Bank 40 General Warren Blvd Malvern PA 19355 |
| Ethnicity Owned | White |
| Gender of Owner | Male Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |