LEWISTOWN HEALTH AND FITNESS CENTER, INC.

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business LEWISTOWN HEALTH AND FITNESS CENTER, INC.
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
Business Address 109 S PLAZA DR
LEWISTOWN PA 17044-2138
Jobs Retained 2
Loan Amount $4,100
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: May 18, 2022

Date Approved 04/30/2020
Lender First National Bank of Pennsylvania
166 Main St
GREENVILLE PA 16125-2146
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran