DETROIT II AUTOMOBILES, INC.
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | DETROIT II AUTOMOBILES, INC. |
| Business Type | Subchapter S Corporation |
| Business Category | Used Car Dealers |
| Business Address |
29777 Telegraph Rd Ste 2611 SOUTHFIELD MI 48034 |
| Jobs Retained | 6 |
| Loan Amount | $82,430 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Paid in Full The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness. Status date: Nov 18, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 04/30/2020 |
| Lender |
The Huntington National Bank 17 S High St. COLUMBUS OH 43215-3413 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Male Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |